The direct line to Niederwinkling

For sales and application engineering we are proud to have very well trained employees in our company, who will competently and reliably advise you.

For more information about our extensive range, please have a look at Products & Systems. How to assemble a custom solution exactly fitting for you, you’ll learn from your personal contact person.

Management

Markus Karl

Markus Karl Managing Director, Sales Manager North-West Europe, Engineering

Contact
Tel.: +49 (0)9962 950 222
markus.karl@gabocom.de

Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands

Roland Lederer

Roland Lederer Managing Director, Sales Manager South-East Europe

Contact
Tel.: +49 (0)9962 950 201
roland.lederer@gabocom.de

Germany

 

Sales Representatives in Germany

Willi Stähle

Willi Stähle Sales Manager carriers, energy providers, regional network operators, public services, municipalities

Contact
Tel.: +49 (0)9962 950 241
Mobile: +49 (0)171 350 84 25
willi.staehle@gabocom.de

Christian Kolbeck

Christian Kolbeck Area Manager North West

Contact
Tel.: +49 (0)9962 950 242
Mobile: +49 (0)170 444 11 37
christian.kolbeck@gabocom.de

Zip code: 2 / 4 / 30 / 31 / 32 / 33 / 34 / 37 / 50 / 51 / 52 / 53 / 57 / 58 / 59

Rainer Hofmann

Rainer Hofmann Area Manager Southeast

Contact
Tel.: +49 (0)9962 950 243
Mobile: +49 (0)151 20 33 62 14
rainer.hofmann@gabocom.de

Zip code: 8 / 90 / 91 / 92 / 93 / 94 / 95 / 96 / 97

Martin Beck

Martin Beck Area Manager Southwest

Contact
Tel.: +49 (0)9962 950 246
Mobile: +49 (0)175 220 32 35
martin.beck@gabocom.de

Zip code: 6 / 7 / 35 / 54 / 55 / 56

Dirk Karstedt

Dirk Karstedt Area Manager East

Contact
Tel.: +49 (0)9962 950 244
Mobile: +49 (0)151 20 33 62 16
dirk.karstedt@gabocom.de

Zip code: 0 / 1 / 36 / 38 / 39 / 98 / 99

 

Indoor Sales

Tanja Baritz

Tanja Baritz Manager Indoor Sales

Contact
Tel.: +49 (0)9962 950 211
tanja.baritz@gabocom.de

Zip code: 0
Belgium, Great Britain, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands

Manuela Bayerl

Manuela Bayerl Indoor Sales

Contact
Tel.: +49 (0)9962 950 214
manuela.bayerl@gabocom.de

Zip code: 6 / 7
Bulgaria, Denmark, Finland, Austria, Sweden

Kerstin Gregori

Kerstin Gregori Indoor Sales

Contact
Tel.: +49 (0)9962 950 213
kerstin.gregori@gabocom.de

Zip code: 1 / 2
Estonia, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldava, Norway, Portugal, Russia, Czech Republic, Turkey

Ines Rabus

Ines Rabus Indoor Sales

Contact
Tel.: +49 (0)9962 950 215
ines.rabus@gabocom.de

Zip code: 5 / 9
Bosnia-Herzegovina, France, Greece, Croatia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Switzerland, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, South Africa

Regina Ludewig

Regina Ludewig Indoor Sales

Contact
Tel.: +49 (0)9962 950 216
regina.ludewig@gabocom.de

Zip code: 4 / 8
Hungary

Corinna Riederer

Corinna Riederer Indoor Sales

Contact
Tel.: +49 (0)9962 950 212
corinna.riederer@gabocom.de

Zip code: 3

 

Sales South-East Europe

Armin Steinbeißer

Armin Steinbeißer Regional Sales Manager

Contact
Tel.: +49 (0)9962 950 228
armin.steinbeisser@gabocom.de

Albania, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Italy, Kosovo, Croatia, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Moldava, Montenegro, Romania, Russia, Sweden, Switzerland, Serbia, Slovenia, South Africa, Turkey, Ukraine, Belarus, Cyprus

Gerhard Kroiß

Gerhard Kroiß Regional Sales Manager

Contact
Tel.: +49 (0)9962 950 227
gerhard.kroiss@gabocom.de

France, Austria, Poland, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Hungary

Jerzy Buchta

Jerzy Buchta Country Manager Poland

Contact
Mobile: +48 795 42 26 75
jerzy.buchta@gabocom.com

Poland

Gerald  Bartl

Gerald Bartl Technical Sales Representative Austria

Contact
Mobile: +43 (0)664 212 73 80
gerald.bartl@gabocom.com

Austria

Anthony Voyemant

Anthony Voyemant Responsable technico-commercial

Contact
Mobile: +33 (0)601 00 30 29
anthony.voyemant@gabocom.com

France

 

Sales North-West Europe

Thomas Hofmann

Thomas Hofmann Product Manager / Key Account NW Europe

Contact
Tel.: +49 (0)9962 950 221
thomas.hofmann@gabocom.de

Denmark, Great Britain, Ireland, Norway, Spain

Cornelia Heigl

Cornelia Heigl Regional Sales Manager, Marketing

Contact
Tel.: +49 (0)9962 950 225
cornelia.heigl@gabocom.de

Portugal

 

Application Engineering

Alexander Geiger

Alexander Geiger Head of Application Engineering

Contact
Tel.: +49 (0)9962 950 224
alexander.geiger@gabocom.de

Martin Ziermann

Martin Ziermann Application Engineering

Contact
Tel.: +49 (0)9962 950 229
martin.ziermann@gabocom.de

Back to Top