Zum Seitenanfang

Internationale Ansprechpartner

Für Ihre Suche nach Land / Postleitzahl wurde kein Ergebnis gefunden.

Milan Benes
Senior Vice President International Sales
+49 9962 950-249
+420 725 325 500
milan.benes@gabocom.com
Gerhard Kroiss
International Sales Manager
+49 9962 950-227
gerhard.kroiss@gabocom.de
Armin Steinbeisser
International Sales Manager
+49 9962 950-228
armin.steinbeisser@gabocom.de
Sergej Kalina
International Sales Manager
+49 9962 950-221
+49 151 20336215
sergej.kalina@gabocom.de
Markus Jaskolka
International Sales Manager
+49 9962 950-251
markus.jaskolka@gabocom.de
Markus Karl
Director
+49 9962 950-222
markus.karl@gabocom.de
Jerzy Buchta
Country Manager Poland
+48 795 422675
jerzy.buchta@gabocom.com
Richard Grauso
Responsable technico-commercial
+33 6 31 76 00 20
richard.grauso@gabocom.com
Anthony Voyemant
Responsable technico-commercial
+33 601 00 30 29
anthony.voyemant@gabocom.com
Philip Blakeney
Technical Sales Manager
+44 1728 752085
philip.blakeney@gabocom.co.uk
Robert MacDonald
Technical Sales Manager
+44 1728 752083
robert.macdonald@gabocom.co.uk
Tony Stockman
Managing Director
+44 1728 752081
tony.stockman@gabocom.co.uk
Kimberly Ledger
Internal Sales / Office Manager
+44 1728 752082
kimberly.ledger@gabocom.co.uk
Mayhew Kiri
Internal Sales
+44 1728 752084
kiri.mayhew@gabocom.co.uk
Katharina Gierl
Vertriebsinnendienst
+49 9962 950-217
katharina.gierl@gabocom.de
Iris Grill
Vertriebsinnendienst
+49 9962 950-212
iris.grill@gabocom.de
Till Monet
Vertriebsinnendienst
+49 9962 950-257
till.monet@gabocom.de
Magdalena Stryz
Vertriebsinnendienst
+49 9962 950-259
magdalena.stryz@gabocom.de
PLZ: 3