To Top

Please select your country.

Many thanks for your interest in our company and our products. 
We will gladly get in touch with you!

Milan Benes
Senior Vice President International Sales
+49 9962 950-249
+420 725 325 500
milan.benes@gabocom.com
Gerhard Kroiss
International Sales Manager
+49 9962 950-227
gerhard.kroiss@gabocom.de
Armin Steinbeisser
International Sales Manager
+49 9962 950-228
armin.steinbeisser@gabocom.de
Sergej Kalina
International Sales Manager
+49 9962 950-221
+49 151 20336215
sergej.kalina@gabocom.de
Markus Jaskolka
International Sales Manager
+49 9962 950-251
markus.jaskolka@gabocom.de
Markus Karl
Director
+49 9962 950-222
markus.karl@gabocom.de
Jerzy Buchta
Country Manager Poland
+48 795 422675
jerzy.buchta@gabocom.com
Tony Stockman
Managing Director
+44 1728 752081
tony.stockman@gabocom.co.uk
Philip Blakeney
Technical Sales Manager
+44 1728 752085
philip.blakeney@gabocom.co.uk
Robert MacDonald
Technical Sales Manager
+44 1728 752083
robert.macdonald@gabocom.co.uk
Anthony Voyemant
Responsable technico-commercial
+33 601 00 30 29
anthony.voyemant@gabocom.com
Richard Grauso
Responsable technico-commercial
+33 6 31 76 00 20
richard.grauso@gabocom.com

No result found for your city/zip search.

Tanja Baritz
Head of Internal Sales
+49 9962 950-211
tanja.baritz@gabocom.de
PLZ: 0
Magdalena Stryz
Internal Sales
+49 9962 950-259
magdalena.stryz@gabocom.de
Till Monet
Internal Sales
+49 9962 950-257
till.monet@gabocom.de
Iris Grill
Internal Sales
+49 9962 950-212
iris.grill@gabocom.de
Katharina Gierl
Internal Sales
+49 9962 950-217
katharina.gierl@gabocom.de
Kimberly Ledger
Internal Sales / Office Manager
+44 1728 752082
kimberly.ledger@gabocom.co.uk
Mayhew Kiri
Internal Sales
+44 1728 752084
kiri.mayhew@gabocom.co.uk

No result found for your city/zip search.

* Required field

* Pflichtfelder